Home


The earth needs people who live and act according to the blog of bhardwazbhardwaz. 

It’s so strange. I teach business Spanish. I teach Marketing. We live in a world where we feel the need to teach people that they are unhappy, and in order to get happy, they need to consume. Should I teach this?

That consumption has led to disease, pollution and environmental blindness. Life is more than the sum of our many acquisitions, and the width of our bellies.

Oh no.

bhard

 

I am looking at my blog stats.

Am I acquisitive?

You know what? Bhard has taught me a lesson.

I should not be interested in the number of visitors, but in the quality of the visits.

If blogging ever stops me from interacting with my loved ones, it’s time to quit.

I thank this blogger for his keys to happiness. I’m going to pay attention to this wisdom from the place where the Ibis wades.

 

2 thoughts on “Fighting the Marketability of Unhappiness.

  1. I have not once thought of this – We live in a world where we feel the need to teach people that they are unhappy, and in order to get happy, they need to consume. – Now I will be thinking about it all night.

Leave a Reply

