Home

Carl Sagan, in his masterpiece “Contact” (no really, the book not the movie) posited that if a Universal God were to seek a method of revelation that would accessible to all, it would be through mathematics.

I told my daughter that Math is a perfect universe because almost every problem has a solution. That it is the closest thing to heaven our imaginations can divine on earth.

I think instead of making her a better at math, my statement made her less religious.

Humanity 777 has created a code to quantify the random elements of the uni-

Capture

verse and to use the numbers to blog about his philosophy.

OK, Humanity777, I do have some questions-

1. You use English spelling.  I’m a linguist. For me John is the sound dzOn. Not Hebrew, either.  Each Hebrew letter has a corresponding number. Shouldn’t you be using these designations to divine your answers?

2. You are very brave to be “out” and a Christian.

Christians often judge gay men harshly.

How many people have forgotten the admonition “Judge not lest ye be judged?” dzadz- 48148=12+1+12=25=7  (Our God)

or judge=1+3+4+7+5=20=2 (You)

See, if you write phonetically,  God is our judge, and if you do it in English, The Other is judge.

dzizas= Jesus 489811=31, 3+1=4

4=”Earth”

Jesus =15131… 11 1+1=

2= You

I can really do this endlessly. Even if you don’t believe in the numbers, it’s a fascinating way for you to concentrate your mind.

I reject the very notion of Satan. I don’t think that a loving God would try to scare me into obedience, I think God wants us to discover our own paths. Humanity 777 has a very interesting approach.

By the way, my blog’s title has 23 letters, like the 23rd psalm.

2+3= 5, the “New covenant”

My blog title has only one 9 in it. The number that comes up most often is 7, which comes up five times.

7=”Our God”

5=”New covenant”

8=0 = “prophecy” so maybe you won’t find any prophecy on my blog, just as I said.

But if you add them all up, they do come out to an 8!

What does that mean to me, it means that among the bloggers there must be wise men and women. I’m just a sounding board.

Humanity 777, I can’t tell you I believe in your system per se, and I can’t even say I believe in all that you preach.

But having looked at the blog has made me look closely at things in a brand new way, and has opened up a fascinating new way of seeing the world that I want to explore for myself.

“The universe was made on purpose, the circle said. In whatever galaxy you happen to find yourself, you take the circumference of a circle, divide it by its diameter, measure closely enough, and uncover a miracle—another circle, drawn kilometers downstream of the decimal point. … In the fabric of space and in the nature of matter, as in a great work of art, there is, written small, the artist’s signature. … there is an intelligence that antedates the universe.”

Carl Sagan Contact

Perhaps we each have our own tablet to work out. Thank you for sending me in search of my own.

Leave a Reply

