Home

I work at Monmouth University. I thought I was a professor, but actually, I’m not. That’s an academic rank, and I don’t have that rank. I’m an instructor.

Live and learn.

What have I been instructing? Commercial Spanish.

My class is divided into three teams, and basically, we have created “The Apprentice” in Spanish.

The challenge in this case is to bring as many followers as possible to the students’ blog. It’s in Spanish. They need to get as many followers as possible from all over the world. It’s a marketing project.

this is their map

Well, I will accommodate any of my students’ requests, but they have to ask. One group asked me to blog about their website, so I will.

This is their blog. It is part of a Spanish 300 level class. Each student must read articles and blog in Spanish, to the best of their ability.

Perhaps you can tell your Latin friends.

mercantr

Adelante, Mercante!

Leave a Reply

