Home

The stated purpose of this blog is to offend everyone.

Capture

I am the least offend-able person I have ever met.

So let’s see if I can find something offensive.

Nope. Not so far, and I spent the last 30 minutes reading.

So much of what this Opinionated man talks about, I’ve had in my own life. I especially appreciate his treatise on protective fatherhood.

Opinionated Man’s numbers speak for themselves. I am honored to be followed by a blogger with over five thousand followers!

Yeah, Opinionated man may be a curmudgeon, but he delivers his diatribes with enough self-depricating humor that you can’t help but feel for the guy. I have read parts where he berates himself, often for the harshness of his words.

Hey, Opinionated man

Don’t stop your ranting

Maybe someday you

will finally offend me.

4 thoughts on “Offensive Content

Leave a Reply

