Home

Please forgive the long delay. Work has really been piling up. In the meantime, I would like to know what you think of the column I write in the Bangladeshi online news source, bdnews24.com. Please let me know. I welcome the dialog, and some of you bloggers will be able to see how you have influenced my writing style.

 

Thanks.

 

http://opinion.bdnews24.com/2013/05/22/build-your-own-write-up/

2772913166

 

Stayed tuned for a re-launch of this blog, coming very soon. Once again, I’ll be visiting your blogs.

 

2 thoughts on “I am almost back to posting. This is what else I write.

  1. No wonder you have been out of commission. Now, we know where to find you. Thanks for the link. Lots of articles to read in that part of the world.

Leave a Reply

